Illinois State Poetry Society
Books Written by Current ISPS Members
Home Page
Poetry Competition
ISPS Member Poems
Poem Index by Poet
Poem Index by Title
Poet Bios
ISPS Member Books
Submitting Poems
About ISPS
To Join ISPS
Guestbook
Other Sites




Search only ISPS site
The following ISPS poets have books published in various forms. We list the titles and the e-mail addresses through which you may request purchasing or downloading information. Click on the poet's name to read his or her bio.

ISPS PoetBook Title(s)E-mail Address
Doreen Ambrose-Van LeeRaised In Da Sun
Diary of A Midwestern Gettogurl
doreenambrose@yahoo.com
Susan B. AuldVisiting Morning and Other Quiet Places
Waiting Innocence
Chrysanthemum Dusk
suauld@yahoo.com
Mary Jo BalistreriJoy in the Morning
gathering the harvest
Best Brothers
joeybfl@gmail.com
Camille A. Balla Simple AwakeningsLinebyline7@aol.com
Bakul Banerjee Synchronicity: Poemsbakulb@gmail.com
Joseph Kuhn Carey Postcards from Polandjcarey@shirmfirm.com
Jennifer Dotson Clever Greteldotsonact@sbcglobal.net
jacob erin-cilberto Intersection Blues
Used Lanterns
An Abstract Waltz
fogerin1@aol.com
Mardelle Fortier White Fire: for Olympic Skatersfortier@cod.edu
Alan HarrisSparks from the Flame
Splashes and Breezes
The Wheel of Yes
Checkered Opus
Online PDF Books
oasis@alharris.com
Chris HolavesEven the Dead Get Up for Milk
Running with the Bats
A Mosaic of Faith
10282new@gmail.com
Glenna HollowayNever Far from Water: And Other Love Storiesglennapoet@gmail.com
Caroline JohnsonWhere the Street Ends
My Mother's Artwork
twinkscat@aol.com
Jim LambertThe Winds of Lifejim@jimlambert.net
Bonnie ManionSoul Search
Behind Prison Walls
Glory in the Ordinary
Floor of the Sky
Picture Healing
bjmanion@frontier.com
William MarrAutumn Window
Between Heaven and Earth
Love Poems of William Marr
Chicago Serenade
marrfei@gmail.com
Farouk MasudHell Won't Hold Me and Heaven Can't Keep Me Outdarkpoetfarouk@hotmail.com
David McKennaRoadside Diner
Blood Gems of Orochi
david_mckenna@comcast.net
Irving F. MillerMoonburnifmiller@sbcglobal.net
Wilda MorrisSzechwan Shrimp and Fortune Cookies: Poems from a Chinese Restaurantwem@ameritech.net
Susan T. MossKeep Moving 'til the Music Stops
In From The Dark
stm48@hotmail.com
Patty Dickson PieczkaPainting the Egret's Echo
Lacing Through Time
Word Paintings
ror1st@hotmail.com
Donna PuccianiTo Sip Darjeeling at Dawn
Chasing the Saints
Jumping Off the Train
The Other Side of Thunder
hanging like hope on the equinox
A Light Dusting of Breath
Ghost Garden
Edges
dpucciani@yahoo.com
James ReissWhen Yellow Leaves
The Breathers
Ten Thousand Good Mornings
reissja@miamioh.edu
Barbara RobinetteSea Leafs by Moonrobinette70@hotmail.com
Nancy Ann SchaeferIn Search of Loden.schaefer@myfairpoint.net
Richard Ellis ShawThe Heart of a PoetRichard.Shaw@nl.edu
Curt VevangThe Prince and the Elf
The Prince, and the Elf Too
a scant bagatelle
the nature of things
curt@curtvevang.com
Doyle Raymond VinesField Trips to Reality
Winter Soup
Written Pictures
Poet's Post Anthology (4 Vol.)
southpasspub@hotmail.com



Copyright Notice: Copyrights for all poems in this site remain with their respective authors. No work here is to be reused without permission from its author. To request permission, contact a member of the ISPS Web Committee.